Dear Academy of Management Members,

The deadline for voting on the ballots for an individual to serve as the in-coming Vice President-Elect & Program Chair-Elect and for three individuals to serve as Representatives-members of the Board of Governors is Friday, 29 March 17:00 ET (UTC-5), U.S..

We want to express our sincere appreciation to everyone who participates. Announcements on the results will be posted to www.aom.org in early May.

Warm regards,
Mary Ann Glynn
Past President and Chair of the AOM Nominating Committee*

*As specified in AOM’s Bylaws, the Nominating Committee consists of the five executive officers of the Academy, which includes the Past President & Chair of the Nominating Committee, President, President-Elect & Coordinator of Professional Division, Vice President & Program Chair, Vice President-Elect & Program Chair-Elect.


Sharon Alvarez

Professor | University of Pittsburgh

Peter Bamberger

Professor | Tel Aviv University

Tammy L. Madsen

Santa Clara University

Christopher L. Tucci

Professor | Imperial College London

Amy Hillman

Arizona State University

Mary Tripsas

Full Professor | UC Santa Barbara

Lucy L. Gilson

Dean | University of New Hampshire

Irene Henriques

Professor | York University

Ian O. Williamson

Dean | University of California, Irvine

Cynthia E. Devers

Full Professor | Virginia Tech

Peer Fiss

University of Southern California

Abbie J. Shipp

Texas Christian University

Keld Laursen

Professor | Copenhagen Business School

Sabine Hoidn

Associate Lecturer | University of St. Gallen
  • icon-facebook
  • icon-twitter
  • icon-youtube
  • icon-linkedIn
555 Pleasantville Road, Suite N200, Briarcliff Manor, NY 10510, USA
©2020 Academy of Management